Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patty Saam

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patty Saam

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Lynch

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been associated with state farm for over 40 years and they have never let me down. Patty's has an exceptional experienced team who take the time to work with you. They have never let me down and are always there with sound guidance and advice."

A. Mansoor

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Helpful and considerate."

Edwin Perez

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The person that helps me with my quote was Patty saam she was very nice to me. She answered all my questions at no time. Very professional person. I like the way she treats me. May God bless always."

Jennifer Berrios

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was having issues with the dealership I bought my car from and Edmarie helped me every step of the way. She was able to get my car registered for me. I would recommend this agent to everyone. Thank you Edmarie for all your help!!"

Melmoney 808

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love tham"

Jeff Smallman

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had State Farm since 1975 and will never switch. Always ready to answer questions and help with claims. Great company, agent and staff!"

John Ranieri

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Patricia saam ins agency by far has the best , most professional agents I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I usually work with Veronica Harvey at that office and she is always able to handle any situation I throw at her and she always makes sure I understand fully as insurance can get a little confusing at times. I highly recommend this agency."

CAS

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my Patty and Veronica... They are so awesome and are all very helpful! They actually call to see how we are doing... never had a insurance company do that before! They take the time to care! Was with another statefarm agency... However they don't compare to PATTY SAAM I'm so grateful for them and their pure dedication to give the right service! 💙🤍💙🤍✔"

Victor Arocho

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very fast help with my needs. Friendly and courteous personnel. Exceeded my expectations."

William whetstone

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very happy and satisfied with the service."

Rob Mirth

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast service when I need something. Highly recommend to anyone looking to switch."

Brenda Hill

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"No matter when I call Veronica is always pleasant and nice to talk with. Even when I have to call several times in a day."

Ariel Reyes

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love there staff great people 👍"

Gwendolyn McKnight

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Totally awesome and Professional Agency."

Victoria Yang

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patty Saam -State Farm Insurance Agent is the best of the best agent to have. she gives wonderful and prompt services that you may count on her service always. Thanks for being the best."

John Martorelli

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 47 years. Patty Saam and her office members have been top notch!"

Nicole Muraro

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My whole family uses Patty Saam's State farm insurance. I can't say enough about the professionalism, efficiency, accuracy and most of all kindness that they have. We love Veronica. She is an amazing agent who feels like family to us. Personally I recommend Veronica and this office! Professionally as a Realtor, I recommend all my clients as well. It is true, like a good neighbor State Farm is there!"

Wil Carrero

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency ever . would recomend to anyone and everyone. Never have had better agents than Patty and Veronica as well as their staff.. No need to search any further"

Wonderwoman_2 _u

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant, friendly & helpful ! Great business."

Arielle Liberatore

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to work with."

Thomas Richardson

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with statefarm for long time and love my agents they have been helping me with any problems I may have"

Dan Frangopol

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the prompt answers to my questions."

Leidy Eusebio

July 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Patty sam is the most unprofessional agent i ever meet, they are not organize at all !! She dont help you solve your problems !! Go to another agent!!"

William Solnoki

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ronni is the best. You want to talk about a place that actually cares, this team reflects who I think State Farm really is. Great service too!"

Zing

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Veronica and the staff are always pleasant, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to help. I've insured a few vehicles through them, and have both renters and life insurance as well. Reasonable rates!"