Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patty Saam

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patty Saam

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edwin Perez

Edwin Perez

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The person that helps me with my quote was Patty saam she was very nice to me. She answered all my questions at no time. Very professional person. I like the way she treats me. May God bless always."
Profile photo of Jennifer Berrios

Jennifer Berrios

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was having issues with the dealership I bought my car from and Edmarie helped me every step of the way. She was able to get my car registered for me. I would recommend this agent to everyone. Thank you Edmarie for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Melmoney 808

Melmoney 808

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love tham"
Profile photo of Jeff Smallman

Jeff Smallman

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had State Farm since 1975 and will never switch. Always ready to answer questions and help with claims. Great company, agent and staff!"
Profile photo of John Ranieri

John Ranieri

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of CAS

CAS

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Arocho

Victor Arocho

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very fast help with my needs. Friendly and courteous personnel. Exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of William whetstone

William whetstone

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very happy and satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Rob Mirth

Rob Mirth

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast service when I need something. Highly recommend to anyone looking to switch."
Profile photo of Brenda Hill

Brenda Hill

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"No matter when I call Veronica is always pleasant and nice to talk with. Even when I have to call several times in a day."
Profile photo of Ariel Reyes

Ariel Reyes

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love there staff great people 👍"
Profile photo of Gwendolyn McKnight

Gwendolyn McKnight

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Totally awesome and Professional Agency."
Profile photo of Victoria Yang

Victoria Yang

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patty Saam -State Farm Insurance Agent is the best of the best agent to have. she gives wonderful and prompt services that you may count on her service always. Thanks for being the best."
Profile photo of John Martorelli

John Martorelli

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 47 years. Patty Saam and her office members have been top notch!"
Profile photo of Nicole Muraro

Nicole Muraro

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wil Carrero

Wil Carrero

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency ever . would recomend to anyone and everyone. Never have had better agents than Patty and Veronica as well as their staff.. No need to search any further"
Profile photo of Wonderwoman_2 _u

Wonderwoman_2 _u

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant, friendly & helpful ! Great business."
Profile photo of Arielle Liberatore

Arielle Liberatore

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to work with."
Profile photo of Thomas Richardson

Thomas Richardson

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with statefarm for long time and love my agents they have been helping me with any problems I may have"
Profile photo of Dan Frangopol

Dan Frangopol

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the prompt answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Leidy Eusebio

Leidy Eusebio

July 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Patty sam is the most unprofessional agent i ever meet, they are not organize at all !! She dont help you solve your problems !! Go to another agent!!"
Profile photo of William Solnoki

William Solnoki

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ronni is the best. You want to talk about a place that actually cares, this team reflects who I think State Farm really is. Great service too!"
Profile photo of Zing

Zing

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Veronica and the staff are always pleasant, knowledgeable, and willing to go the extra mile to help. I've insured a few vehicles through them, and have both renters and life insurance as well. Reasonable rates!"